grupp-2b

Kontakta oss så berättar vi mer!

Besök: Kopparbergsvägen 10, 722 13 Västerås.
Telefon: 021-421 20 90
E-post: andreas@sponsorkonsulterna.se

img_4656
Claes-Göran Färnqvist
Säljare
claesgoran@sponsorkonsulterna.se

img_4661
Roger Asp
Säljare
roger@sponsorkonsulterna.se

img_4663
Tobias Söderberg
Säljare
tobias@sponsorkonsulterna.se

Per Westrup
HR/Marknadschef
per.westrup@tm-media.se

img_4633
Thom Eriksson
Säljare
thom@sponsorkonsulterna.se

maja-1
Maja Havoic
Kundtjänst
maja@sponsorkonsulterna.se

img_4649
Staffan Hesselbäck
Säljare
staffan@sponsorkonsulterna.se

img_4641
Göran Johansson
Säljare
goran@sponsorkonsulterna.se